Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Aftershock lineup announced! It's going to be HUGEHUGEHUGE!!!!

Joe Duplantier, vocals and guitar, Gojira
Gojira, coming to Sacramento!!!
Today, Danny Wimmer Presents announced the lineup for this year's Aftershock Festival, being held once again at Sacramento's Discovery Park. Mark the dates: October 21st and 22nd.... and what a lineup!!!

Jesse Hughes, guitar and vocals, Eagles of Death Metal
Eagles Of Death Metal return to Aftershock this year!
Nine Inch Nails, Ozzy Osbourne (with Zakk Wylde), A Perfect Circle, Five Finger Death Punch, Stone Sour, Marilyn Manson, Gojira... and so many, many more. It's going to be HUGE!!!!

Ivan Moody, vocals, Five Finger Death Punch
Five Finger Death Punch are returning to Afterhock!
Check out the full lineup here:  http://aftershockconcert.com/lineup/  Find all festival info, including tickets, here: http://aftershockconcert.com

No comments:

Post a Comment